BESTUUR E-mail
Verenging van Vlaamse Polders en Wateringen info@vvpw.be
   
Damse Polder damsepolder@telenet.be
Generale Vrije Polders info@generalevrijepolders.be
Isabellapolder info@isabellapolder.be
Middenkustpolder poldersgistel@skynet.be
Nieuwe Hazegraspolder sb@zoute.be
Nieuwe Polder van Blankenberge patricia.mermuys@polderblankenberge.be
Polder De Moeren johanblieck@hotmail.com
Polder Moervaart en Zuidlede info@moervaart.be
Polder Noordwatering Veurne polder@noordwatering.be
Polder Oost-Sive-Schouselbroek schouselbroek@skynet.be
Polder Schelde Durme Oost poldersdo@skynet.be
Polder Scheldeschorren-Noord polder.scheldeschorren-noord@telenet.be
Polder Sinaai-Daknam polder.sinaai-daknam@skynet.be
Polder Sint Trudoledeken poldersinttrudo@pandora.be
Polder tussen Schelde en Durme polder.scheldedurme@scarlet.be
Polder van Battenbroek polderbattenbroek@gmail.com
Polder van Belham gerda.verstuyft@skynet.be
Polder van Ettenhoven polder.ettenhoven@telenet.be
Polder van het Land van Waas plvw@skynet.be
Polder van Kruibeke erik.liessens@skynet.be
Polder van Lier bart.verreth@lier.be
Polder van Maldegem vanhecke.tamsyn@skynet.be
Polder van Moerbeke moerbekepolder@skynet.be
Polder van Muisbroek andre-simons@skynet.be
Polder van Rumst geert.segers@rumst.be
Polder van Tielrode mwolvelaer@yahoo.com
Polder van Willebroek luc.peeters@edpnet.be
Polder Vlassenbroek polder.vlassenbroek@skynet.be
Polder Vliet en Zielbeek poldervliet.en.zielbeek@edpnet.be
Slependammepolders griffier@slependammepolders.be
Watering De Beneden Mark wateringdebenedenmark@scarlet.be
Watering De Burggravenstroom info@burggravenstroom.be
Watering De Dommelvallei info@wateringdedommelvallei.be
Watering De Grote Gete grotegete@skynet.be
Watering De Kleine Gete watering.kleinegete@hotmail.com
Watering De Mene wateringdemene@hotmail.com
Watering De Molenbeek ecoenegracht@hotmail.com
Watering De Motbeek rigo.janssens@telenet.be
Watering De Natte Nest bruyninckx.louis@skynet.be
Watering De Velpe wateringdevelpe@vvpw.be
Watering De Vreenebeek fr.creemers@vvpw.be
Watering De Zegge josephus.lenaerts@telenet.be
Watering der Barebeek barebeek@skynet.be
Watering der Middelbeek flor.ruelens@skynet.be
Watering Het Grootbroek grootbroek@vvpw.be
Watering Het Schulensbroek anton.jacobs@myonline.be
Watering Het Velpedal wateringvelpedal@skynet.be
Watering Het Vereveld watering.hetvereveld@skynet.be
Watering Oude Kale & Meirebeek betty@francois-steenbeke.be
Watering Overbroek gustaaf@vanhoofveiligheid.be
Watering van de Wagemakerstroom wagemakerstroom@telenet.be
Watering van Loenhout herman.martens@pandora.be
Watering van Melden watering.melden@skynet.be
Watering van Schakkebroek en Terbermen urbain.vanschoenbeek@skynet.be
Watering van St.-Truiden jo.lammens@wateringsinttruiden.com
Watering van Wuustwezel technische.dienst@wuustwezel.be
Watering van Zichem marc.strackx@dmdnet.be
Watering Zomergem-Lovendegem irenevandenbossche@skynet.be
Zuidijzerpolder zuidijzerpolder@skynet.be
Zwarte Sluispolder zwartesluispolder@telenet.be
Zwin-Polder info@zwinpolder.be